School Term Dates

Autumn Term 2016

INSET: Monday 5th September

CLOSED: Tuesday, 6th September – Tour of Britain Cycle Race

School opens at 9.00am on Wednesday, 7th September

 

Autumn Half Term 2016

School closes at 3.15pm on Friday, 21st October

and re-opens at 9.00am on Tuesday 1st November

INSET: Monday, 31st October

 

Christmas 2016/2017

School closes at 3.15pm on Thursday, 22nd December

and re-opens at 9.00am on Monday, 9th January 2017

 

Spring Half Term 2017

School closes at 3.15pm on Friday, 17th February

and re-opens at 9.00am on Monday, 27nd February

 

Easter 2017

School closes at 3.15pm on Friday, 31st March

and re-opens at 9.00am on Tuesday, 18th April

 

May Day 2017

School closes at 3.15pm on Friday, 28th April

and re-opens at 9.00am on Tuesday, 2nd May

 

Summer Half Term 2017

School closes at 3.15pm on Friday, 26th May

and re-opens at 9.00am on Monday, 5th June

 

Summer 2017

School closes at 3.15pm on Friday, 21st July

INSETS: 24th, 25th, 26th July

 

Files to Download

Contact the School

Bosley St Mary's Primary School

Leek Road
Macclesfield
Cheshire SK11 0NX

Tel: 01260 223280
admin@bosleyschool.co.uk