School Term Dates

 

Term Dates 2017 - 2018

Holiday dates

Break up date

First day of term

Wednesday 6th September 2017

 

Autumn Half term holiday 2017

23rd to 30th October 2017

Break up Friday 20th October

Pupils return

Tuesday 31st October 2017

 

Christmas holiday 2017

25th December 2017 to 5th January 2018

Break up Friday 22nd December

Pupils return

Monday 8th January

 

Spring half term holiday 2018

19th to 23rd February 2018

Break up Friday 16th February

Pupils return

Monday 26th February

 

Easter holiday 2018

30th March to 13th April 2018

Break up Thursday 29th March

Pupils return

Monday 16th April

 

May Day 2018

Monday 7th May 2018

 

Summer half term holiday 2018

28th May to 1st June 2018

Break up Friday 25th May

Pupils return

Monday 4th June 2018

 

Summer holiday 2018 Starts

23rd July 2018

Break up Friday 20th July

 

Inset days 4th and 5th September 2017, 30th October 2017, 23rd and 24th July 2018

Contact the School

Bosley St Mary's Primary School

Leek Road
Macclesfield
Cheshire SK11 0NX

Tel: 01260 223280
admin@bosleyschool.co.uk